Notre Dame Intermediate Softball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Notre Dame team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/13/19 3:30 PM Practice @ Notre Dame CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sun 04/14/19 9:00 AM Practice @ Notre Dame CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Sat 04/20/19 3:30 PM Practice @ Notre Dame CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Wed 04/24/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Notre Dame CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 04/26/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Notre Dame CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 04/27/19 9:00 AM Illinois @ Notre Dame CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Wed 05/01/19 6:00 PM Notre Dame @ UCLA CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 05/10/19 6:00 PM Notre Dame @ Northwestern CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 05/11/19 1:00 PM Iowa @ Notre Dame CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
10  Wed 05/15/19 6:00 PM Notre Dame @ Loyola CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
11  Sat 05/18/19 9:00 AM Northwestern @ Notre Dame CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
12  Wed 05/22/19 6:00 PM UCLA @ Notre Dame CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
13  Sat 06/01/19 11:00 AM Notre Dame @ Illinois CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
14  Fri 06/07/19 6:00 PM Loyola @ Notre Dame CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
15  Sat 06/08/19 9:00 AM Notre Dame @ Iowa CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
16  Mon 06/10/19 6:00 PM Notre Dame @ Northwestern CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
17  Sat 06/15/19 11:00 AM Notre Dame @ UCLA CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
18  Wed 06/19/19 6:00 PM Illinois @ Notre Dame CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Little League Baseball