Illinois Intermediate Softball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Illinois team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 05/11/19 11:00 AM Illinois - 3 @ UCLA - 20 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Mon 05/13/19 6:00 PM Illinois - 7 @ Northwestern - 8 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/18/19 11:00 AM Iowa - 10 @ Illinois - 20 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Wed 05/29/19 6:00 PM Illinois - 20 @ Loyola - 2 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 06/01/19 11:00 AM Notre Dame - 10 @ Illinois - 11 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sun 06/02/19 11:00 AM Loyola - 2 @ Illinois - 15 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Wed 06/05/19 6:00 PM Northwestern - 6 @ Illinois - 9 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 06/08/19 1:00 PM UCLA - 19 @ Illinois - 4 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 06/15/19 1:00 PM Loyola - 1 @ Illinois - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
10  Wed 06/19/19 5:00 PM Illinois - 9 @ Notre Dame - 1 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
11  Wed 06/19/19 7:00 PM Illinois - 9 @ Notre Dame - 5 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
12  Fri 06/21/19 7:00 AM Illinois - 1 @ Iowa - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
13  Fri 06/21/19 9:00 AM Illinois - 1 @ Iowa - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: