IOWA Senior Softball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the IOWA team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 04/24/19 4:00 PM IOWA @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Fri 04/26/19 4:00 PM IOWA @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sat 04/27/19 1:00 PM IOWA @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Tue 05/07/19 6:00 PM Oriole Heat @ IOWA CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Thu 05/09/19 6:00 PM IOWA @ Oriole Pride Oriole Park 1
Tue 05/14/19 6:00 PM Park Ridge Lions @ IOWA CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Wed 05/15/19 6:00 PM IOWA @ MICHIGAN CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Mon 05/20/19 7:45 PM IOWA @ Park Ridge Vive Park Ridge - Hinkley Park #2
Tue 05/21/19 6:00 PM Norwood Park @ IOWA CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
10  Sat 06/01/19 8:30 PM IOWA @ Des Plaines 2 Des Plaines DP1
11  Wed 06/05/19 6:00 PM IOWA @ Lincolnwood Lions Lincolnwood Lincolnwood 1
12  Mon 06/10/19 6:00 PM Skokie @ IOWA CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
13  Fri 06/14/19 6:00 PM IOWA @ Oriole Bandits Oriole Park 1
14  Mon 06/17/19 6:00 PM Oriole Diamonds @ IOWA CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Little League Baseball