MICHIGAN Senior Softball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the MICHIGAN team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/27/19 11:00 AM MICHIGAN @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sun 05/05/19 1:00 PM MICHIGAN @ Oriole Diamonds Oriole Park 1
Wed 05/08/19 6:00 PM Oriole Pride @ MICHIGAN CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sat 05/11/19 2:00 PM MICHIGAN @ Oriole Heat Oriole Park 1
Wed 05/15/19 6:00 PM IOWA @ MICHIGAN CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Mon 05/20/19 5:45 PM MICHIGAN @ Park Ridge Lions Park Ridge - Hinkley Park #2
Wed 05/22/19 6:00 PM Park Ridge Vive @ MICHIGAN CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Wed 06/05/19 6:00 PM Des Plaines 2 @ MICHIGAN CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Fri 06/07/19 6:00 PM MICHIGAN @ Des Plaines 1 Des Plaines Iroquois Park North
10  Sat 06/08/19 3:00 PM Lincolnwood Lions @ MICHIGAN CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
11  Sat 06/08/19 8:00 PM MICHIGAN @ Norwood Park Norwood Park Norwood 1
12  Fri 06/14/19 6:00 PM MICHIGAN @ Skokie Skokie Lockwood Park #1
13  Wed 06/19/19 6:00 PM Oriole Bandits @ MICHIGAN CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Little League Baseball