Red Sox Intermediate 7 Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Red Sox team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/13/19 12:00 PM Practice @ Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Tue 04/16/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 04/20/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Thu 04/25/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sun 05/05/19 7:00 AM Red Sox - 2 @ Astros - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/11/19 1:00 PM Red Sox - 1 @ Royals - 20 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Sun 05/19/19 11:00 AM Red Sox - 1 @ Marlins - 6 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/22/19 6:00 PM Red Sox - 1 @ Braves - 20 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/24/19 6:00 PM Athletics - 15 @ Red Sox - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
10  Sat 06/01/19 11:00 AM Royals - 11 @ Red Sox - 0 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
11  Sun 06/02/19 11:00 AM Cubs - 8 @ Red Sox - 6 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
12  Wed 06/05/19 6:00 PM Red Sox - 3 @ Nationals - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
13  Thu 06/06/19 6:00 PM Nationals - 19 @ Red Sox - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
14  Fri 06/07/19 6:00 PM Braves - 25 @ Red Sox - 16 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
15  Sat 06/08/19 11:00 AM Marlins - 12 @ Red Sox - 7 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
16  Tue 06/11/19 6:00 PM Red Sox - 4 @ Athletics - 18 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
17  Wed 06/19/19 6:00 PM Astros - 10 @ Red Sox - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor:

  • Camp Dewan logo N6360 Church Road
    Burlington IL 53105
    312-543-3322