Royals Intermediate 7 Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Royals team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Fri 04/19/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Royals CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 04/20/19 12:00 PM Practice @ Royals CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Thu 04/25/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Royals CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 04/26/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Royals CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sun 05/05/19 2:00 PM Royals - 4 @ Nationals - 10 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Mon 05/06/19 6:00 PM Royals - 6 @ Cubs - 7 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/11/19 1:00 PM Red Sox - 1 @ Royals - 20 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Tue 05/14/19 6:00 PM Royals - 9 @ Athletics - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/17/19 5:00 PM Astros - 14 @ Royals - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
10  Sat 05/18/19 9:00 AM Royals - 0 @ Marlins - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Sat 06/01/19 11:00 AM Royals - 11 @ Red Sox - 0 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
12  Sat 06/08/19 9:00 AM Royals - 13 @ Braves - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
13  Sun 06/09/19 10:00 AM Athletics - 9 @ Royals - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
14  Mon 06/10/19 6:00 PM Royals - 3 @ Astros - 10 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
15  Thu 06/13/19 6:00 PM Cubs - 3 @ Royals - 9 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
16  Sat 06/15/19 11:00 AM Nationals - 5 @ Royals - 1 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
17  Mon 06/17/19 6:00 PM Braves - 11 @ Royals - 6 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: