Cubs Intermediate 7 Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cubs team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/13/19 2:00 PM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Thu 04/18/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 04/20/19 8:00 AM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Tue 04/23/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 04/26/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 04/27/19 9:00 AM Cubs - 6 @ Athletics - 16 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Mon 05/06/19 6:00 PM Royals - 6 @ Cubs - 7 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/11/19 9:00 AM Cubs - 6 @ Braves - 11 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Wed 05/15/19 6:00 PM Astros - 11 @ Cubs - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
10  Mon 05/20/19 6:00 PM Cubs - 1 @ Astros - 10 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Thu 05/30/19 6:00 PM Marlins - 8 @ Cubs - 6 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
12  Fri 05/31/19 6:00 PM Braves - 15 @ Cubs - 7 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
13  Sat 06/01/19 3:00 PM Cubs - 11 @ Marlins - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
14  Sun 06/02/19 11:00 AM Cubs - 8 @ Red Sox - 6 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
15  Mon 06/03/19 6:00 PM Cubs - 8 @ Nationals - 18 Stadium at Devon & Kedzie (fka Thillens) Stadium
16  Sat 06/08/19 1:00 PM Nationals - 11 @ Cubs - 6 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
17  Thu 06/13/19 6:00 PM Cubs - 3 @ Royals - 9 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
18  Sat 06/15/19 9:00 AM Athletics - 20 @ Cubs - 3 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: