Angels Instructional T-ball (1st yr) Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Angels team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/14/18 9:00 AM Angels @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sun 04/15/18 9:00 AM Angels @ Practice CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Wed 04/18/18 6:00 PM Angels @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sun 04/22/18 1:30 PM Angels @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 04/28/18 1:30 PM Angels @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 05/04/18 6:00 PM Angels @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Thu 05/10/18 6:00 PM Brewers @ Angels CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/12/18 11:00 AM Angels @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Tue 05/15/18 6:00 PM Braves @ Angels CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
10  Sat 05/19/18 11:00 AM Angels @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
11  Tue 05/22/18 6:00 PM Cubs @ Angels CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
12  Thu 05/31/18 6:00 PM Angels @ Nationals CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
13  Thu 06/07/18 6:00 PM Angels @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
14  Sat 06/09/18 9:00 AM Red Sox @ Angels CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
15  Fri 06/15/18 6:00 PM Angels @ Braves CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
16  Sat 06/16/18 9:00 AM White Sox @ Angels CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
17  Tue 06/19/18 6:00 PM Angels @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
18  Sat 06/30/18 11:00 AM Brewers @ Angels CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
19  Fri 07/06/18 6:00 PM Angels @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Little League Baseball