Minors 9 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Tue 04/17/18 6:00 PM Practice 1 @ Astros CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Wed 04/18/18 4:00 PM Practice 1 @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Wed 04/18/18 6:00 PM Practice 1 @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 04/20/18 4:00 PM Practice 1 @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 04/20/18 6:00 PM Practice 1 @ Astros CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 04/21/18 10:00 AM Practice 1 @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 04/21/18 12:00 PM Practice 1 @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sun 04/22/18 12:00 PM Practice 1 @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Mon 04/23/18 4:00 PM Practice 1 @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
10  Tue 04/24/18 4:00 PM Practice 1 @ BB_MNR_9_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
11  Wed 04/25/18 4:00 PM Practice 1 @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
12  Wed 04/25/18 6:00 PM Practice 1 @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
13  Thu 04/26/18 6:00 PM Practice 1 @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
14  Fri 04/27/18 4:00 PM Practice 1 @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
15  Tue 05/01/18 6:00 PM Practice 1 @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
16  Tue 05/29/18 4:00 PM Astros @ Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
17  Thu 06/21/18 3:30 PM Cubs @ Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
18  Fri 06/22/18 2:00 PM Tigers @ Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
19  Fri 06/22/18 6:00 PM Astros @ Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2

2018 Minors 9 Baseball Awards Schedule:

Awards wiil be handed out at the year end picnic.
Locate your team and note your award time and stage location.

   Time Stage Team
   11:25 AM Blue Stage A's
   11:30 AM Blue Stage Astros
   11:35 AM Blue Stage Cubs
   11:40 AM Blue Stage Orioles
   11:45 AM Blue Stage Red Sox
   11:50 AM Blue Stage Tigers
Little League Baseball