IOWA Senior Softball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the IOWA team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Tue 05/01/18 6:00 PM IOWA - 3 @ Skokie - 19 Skokie Lockwood Park #1
Sat 05/05/18 2:30 PM Des Plaines #1 - 9 @ IOWA - 1 Des Plaines Iroquois Park North
Tue 05/08/18 6:00 PM Lincolnwood - 13 @ IOWA - 17 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Tue 05/15/18 6:00 PM Oriole Park Diamonds - 16 @ IOWA - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Fri 05/18/18 6:00 PM IOWA @ Niles #2 Niles - Pioneer Park #4
Sat 05/19/18 10:00 AM IOWA - 18 @ Park Ridge - 17 Park Ridge - Hinkley Park #2
Tue 05/22/18 6:00 PM Des Plaines #2 - 12 @ IOWA - 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Tue 05/29/18 6:00 PM IOWA @ Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Tue 06/05/18 6:00 PM Oriole Park Bandits - 9 @ IOWA - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
10  Sat 06/16/18 11:00 AM Niles #1 @ IOWA CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
11  Mon 06/18/18 4:00 PM IOWA @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
12  Mon 06/18/18 6:00 PM IOWA @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
13  Tue 06/19/18 6:00 PM IOWA @ Norwood Park Norwood Park Norwood 1
14  Sat 07/07/18 2:00 PM IOWA @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Little League Baseball