LSU Senior Softball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the LSU team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Thu 05/03/18 6:00 PM Practice 1 @ LSU CPD - Peterson Park Field #1 - South
Tue 05/08/18 6:00 PM LSU - 17 @ Des Plaines #1 - 19 Des Plaines Iroquois Park North
Tue 05/15/18 6:00 PM LSU @ Norwood Park Norwood Park Norwood 1
Sat 05/19/18 1:00 PM Oriole Park Bandits - 5 @ LSU - 17 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Tue 05/22/18 6:00 PM LSU - 10 @ Skokie - 12 Skokie Lockwood Park #1
Wed 05/30/18 6:00 PM LSU @ Lincolnwood Proesel Park #3
Mon 06/04/18 6:00 PM Niles #1 - 20 @ LSU - 18 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Wed 06/06/18 6:00 PM Oriole Park Bandits - 11 @ LSU - 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Mon 06/11/18 6:00 PM Niles #2 @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
10  Wed 06/13/18 6:00 PM LSU @ Des Plaines #2 Des Plaines Iroquois Park North
11  Mon 06/18/18 4:00 PM IOWA @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
12  Mon 06/18/18 6:00 PM IOWA @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
13  Tue 06/19/18 6:00 PM LSU @ Park Ridge Park Ridge - Hinkley Park #2
14  Thu 06/28/18 6:00 PM SB_SNR_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS @ LSU Niles - Jonquil Park 15 - Southwest Field
15  Sat 07/07/18 2:00 PM IOWA @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Little League Baseball