Nationals Intermediate 8 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Nationals team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Fri 04/20/18 6:00 PM Practice 1 @ Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 04/21/18 3:00 PM Practice 1 @ Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 04/28/18 9:00 AM Twins - 5 @ Nationals - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Wed 05/09/18 6:00 PM Nationals - 8 @ Cardinals - 4 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #4
Thu 05/10/18 6:00 PM Nationals - 10 @ Cubs - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/12/18 11:00 AM Nationals - 2 @ Red Sox - 6 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 PM Dodgers - 4 @ Nationals - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 05/19/18 11:00 AM Nationals - 7 @ Tigers - 3 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Wed 05/23/18 6:00 PM Yankees - 4 @ Nationals - 9 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
10  Fri 06/01/18 6:00 PM Nationals - 0 @ Yankees - 0 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
11  Sat 06/02/18 3:00 PM Cardinals - 3 @ Nationals - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
12  Wed 06/06/18 6:00 PM Red Sox - 1 @ Nationals - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
13  Sat 06/09/18 11:00 AM Nationals - 0 @ Dodgers - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
14  Wed 06/13/18 6:00 PM Nationals - 2 @ Twins - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
15  Sat 06/16/18 11:00 AM Cubs - 2 @ Nationals - 3 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
16  Sat 06/23/18 1:00 PM Nationals - 2 @ Yankees - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
17  Fri 06/29/18 6:00 PM Nationals - 1 @ Red Sox - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
18  Sat 06/30/18 10:00 AM Twins - 1 @ Nationals - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
19  Mon 07/02/18 6:00 PM Yankees - 7 @ Nationals - 9 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
20  Fri 07/06/18 6:00 PM Dodgers - 2 @ Nationals - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
21  Sat 07/07/18 2:00 PM Nationals - 2 @ Red Sox - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2

2018 Intermediate 8 Baseball Awards Schedule:

Awards wiil be handed out at the year end picnic.
Locate your team and note your award time and stage location.

   Time Stage Team
   11:55 AM Blue Stage Cardinals
   12:00 PM Blue Stage Cubs
   12:05 PM Blue Stage Dodgers
   12:10 PM Blue Stage Nationals
   12:15 PM Blue Stage Red Sox
   12:20 PM Blue Stage Tigers
   12:25 PM Blue Stage Twins
   12:30 PM Blue Stage Yankees
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: