A's Minors 9 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the A's team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Fri 04/20/18 4:00 PM Practice 1 @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sun 04/22/18 12:00 PM Practice 1 @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 04/28/18 12:00 PM A's - 9 @ Tigers - 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/05/18 12:00 PM A's - 12 @ Red Sox - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 PM Tigers - 26 @ A's - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/19/18 12:00 PM A's - 3 @ Cubs - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 05/25/18 6:00 PM Red Sox - 11 @ A's - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 06/01/18 6:00 PM Astros - 11 @ A's - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 06/02/18 9:00 AM A's - 15 @ Tigers - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
10  Sun 06/03/18 12:30 PM Orioles - 15 @ A's - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
11  Sat 06/09/18 10:00 AM A's @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
12  Sun 06/10/18 1:00 PM Cubs @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
13  Fri 06/15/18 6:00 PM Orioles - 0 @ A's - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
14  Sat 06/16/18 12:00 PM A's - 18 @ Orioles - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
15  Sun 06/17/18 1:00 PM Cubs @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
16  Thu 06/21/18 6:00 PM A's @ Astros CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
17  Mon 06/25/18 6:00 PM Cubs - 16 @ A's - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
18  Fri 06/29/18 6:00 PM Orioles - 23 @ A's - 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2

2018 Minors 9 Baseball Awards Schedule:

Awards wiil be handed out at the year end picnic.
Locate your team and note your award time and stage location.

   Time Stage Team
   11:25 AM Blue Stage A's
   11:30 AM Blue Stage Astros
   11:35 AM Blue Stage Cubs
   11:40 AM Blue Stage Orioles
   11:45 AM Blue Stage Red Sox
   11:50 AM Blue Stage Tigers
Little League Baseball