Astros Minors 9 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Astros team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Tue 04/17/18 6:00 PM Practice 1 @ Astros CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 04/20/18 6:00 PM Practice 1 @ Astros CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Tue 04/24/18 6:00 PM Orioles @ Astros CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 04/28/18 2:00 PM Astros - 3 @ Cubs - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Mon 04/30/18 6:00 PM Red Sox - 6 @ Astros - 18 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/05/18 10:00 AM Astros - 10 @ Orioles - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Mon 05/07/18 6:00 PM Tigers - 7 @ Astros - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 05/18/18 6:00 PM Cubs - 5 @ Astros - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/19/18 2:00 PM Astros - 17 @ Red Sox - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
10  Tue 05/29/18 4:00 PM Astros @ Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
11  Fri 06/01/18 6:00 PM Astros - 11 @ A's - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
12  Sat 06/02/18 2:00 PM Astros - 13 @ Cubs - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
13  Mon 06/04/18 6:00 PM Red Sox - 5 @ Astros - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
14  Wed 06/06/18 6:00 PM Orioles - 7 @ Astros - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
15  Sat 06/09/18 12:00 PM Astros @ Orioles CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
16  Mon 06/11/18 6:00 PM Tigers - 5 @ Astros - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
17  Sat 06/16/18 9:00 AM Astros @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
18  Thu 06/21/18 6:00 PM A's @ Astros CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
19  Fri 06/22/18 6:00 PM Astros @ Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
20  Thu 06/28/18 5:30 PM Tigers - 12 @ Astros - 7 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #1
21  Sat 06/30/18 10:00 AM Red Sox - 8 @ Astros - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
22  Mon 07/02/18 6:00 PM Orioles - 8 @ Astros - 18 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
23  Fri 07/06/18 6:00 PM Astros - 16 @ Cubs - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
24  Sat 07/07/18 9:00 AM Astros @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #3

2018 Minors 9 Baseball Awards Schedule:

Awards wiil be handed out at the year end picnic.
Locate your team and note your award time and stage location.

   Time Stage Team
   11:25 AM Blue Stage A's
   11:30 AM Blue Stage Astros
   11:35 AM Blue Stage Cubs
   11:40 AM Blue Stage Orioles
   11:45 AM Blue Stage Red Sox
   11:50 AM Blue Stage Tigers
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: