Cubs Minors 9 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cubs team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 04/18/18 6:00 PM Practice 1 @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 04/21/18 12:00 PM Practice 1 @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Wed 04/25/18 6:00 PM Practice 1 @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 04/28/18 2:00 PM Astros - 3 @ Cubs - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/05/18 2:00 PM Cubs - 9 @ Tigers - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/12/18 12:00 PM Cubs - 11 @ Orioles - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Thu 05/17/18 6:00 PM Red Sox - 9 @ Cubs - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 05/18/18 6:00 PM Cubs - 5 @ Astros - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/19/18 12:00 PM A's - 3 @ Cubs - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
10  Wed 05/23/18 6:00 PM Tigers - 7 @ Cubs - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
11  Sat 06/02/18 2:00 PM Astros - 13 @ Cubs - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
12  Sat 06/09/18 2:00 PM Cubs @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
13  Sun 06/10/18 1:00 PM Cubs @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
14  Wed 06/13/18 6:00 PM Red Sox - 4 @ Cubs - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
15  Sat 06/16/18 2:00 PM Cubs - 2 @ Red Sox - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
16  Sun 06/17/18 1:00 PM Cubs @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
17  Mon 06/18/18 6:00 PM Orioles - 12 @ Cubs - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
18  Thu 06/21/18 3:30 PM Cubs @ Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
19  Sat 06/23/18 11:00 AM Red Sox - 9 @ Cubs - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
20  Mon 06/25/18 6:00 PM Cubs - 16 @ A's - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
21  Sat 06/30/18 8:00 AM Tigers - 12 @ Cubs - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
22  Fri 07/06/18 6:00 PM Astros - 16 @ Cubs - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2

2018 Minors 9 Baseball Awards Schedule:

Awards wiil be handed out at the year end picnic.
Locate your team and note your award time and stage location.

   Time Stage Team
   11:25 AM Blue Stage A's
   11:30 AM Blue Stage Astros
   11:35 AM Blue Stage Cubs
   11:40 AM Blue Stage Orioles
   11:45 AM Blue Stage Red Sox
   11:50 AM Blue Stage Tigers
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: