North Carolina Intermediate Softball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the North Carolina team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/28/18 11:00 AM North Carolina - 2 @ Florida - 11 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Mon 04/30/18 6:00 PM Dayton - 7 @ North Carolina - 0 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Mon 05/07/18 6:00 PM North Carolina - 6 @ Northwestern - 2 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/12/18 9:00 AM Columbia - 18 @ North Carolina - 0 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Mon 05/14/18 6:00 PM North Carolina - 1 @ Gonzaga - 0 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/19/18 9:00 AM Florida - 7 @ North Carolina - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/25/18 6:00 PM North Carolina - 1 @ Dayton - 17 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Fri 06/01/18 6:00 PM Northwestern - 0 @ North Carolina - 8 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 06/02/18 1:00 PM North Carolina - 10 @ Columbia - 15 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
10  Fri 06/08/18 6:00 PM Gonzaga - 1 @ North Carolina - 0 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
11  Wed 06/13/18 6:00 PM Dayton - 17 @ North Carolina - 7 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
12  Thu 06/14/18 6:00 PM North Carolina - 6 @ Florida - 17 CPD - Peterson Park Field #1 - South
13  Sat 06/16/18 1:00 PM North Carolina - 0 @ Northwestern - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #4

2018 Intermediate Softball Awards Schedule:

Awards wiil be handed out at the year end picnic.
Locate your team and note your award time and stage location.

   Time Stage Team
   11:35 AM Red Stage Columbia
   11:40 AM Red Stage Dayton
   11:45 AM Red Stage Florida
   11:50 AM Red Stage Gonzaga
   11:55 AM Red Stage North Carolina
   12:00 PM Red Stage Northwestern
Little League Baseball