Florida Majors Softball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Florida team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Thu 04/26/18 4:30 PM Practice 1 @ Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Mon 04/30/18 4:00 PM Practice 1 @ Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Tue 05/01/18 6:00 PM Florida @ Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Mon 05/07/18 6:00 PM Practice 1 @ Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Tue 05/08/18 6:00 PM Norwood Park - Red Hots - 5 @ Florida - 17 Morton Grove - Prairie View North
Mon 05/21/18 6:00 PM Nevada @ Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Wed 05/23/18 4:00 PM Notre Dame - 4 @ Florida - 18 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Fri 06/01/18 6:00 PM Florida - 17 @ Illinois - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sat 06/02/18 9:00 AM Holy Cross - 5 @ Florida - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
10  Tue 06/05/18 6:00 PM Florida - 19 @ Lincolnwood - 6 Lincolnwood Lincolnwood 1
11  Wed 06/06/18 6:00 PM Florida - 5 @ Nevada - 6 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #3
12  Fri 06/08/18 6:00 PM Florida - 15 @ Norwood Park - Red Hots - 10 Norwood Park Norwood 3
13  Wed 06/13/18 6:00 PM Skokie Indians - 10 @ Florida - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
14  Mon 06/18/18 6:00 PM Lincolnwood - 5 @ Florida - 15 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #3
15  Tue 06/19/18 6:00 PM Florida - 17 @ Skokie Indians - 3 Skokie Lockwood Park #1
16  Sat 06/23/18 2:00 PM Florida - 9 @ Notre Dame - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
17  Wed 06/27/18 4:00 PM Lincolnwood @ Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
18  Thu 06/28/18 6:00 PM Holy Cross @ Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Little League Baseball