Illinois Minors Softball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Illinois team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Tue 05/08/18 6:00 PM Illinois - 0 @ Skokie Indians - 3 - 1 Skokie Skokie #1
Sat 05/19/18 9:00 AM NIU Huskies - 6 @ Illinois - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Fri 05/25/18 6:00 PM Illinois - 2 @ NU Wildcats - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Mon 06/04/18 6:00 PM Skokie Indians - 3 - 2 @ Illinois - 4 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Wed 06/06/18 6:00 PM Illinois @ Skokie Indians - 1 Skokie Skokie #2
Fri 06/08/18 6:00 PM Illinois - 4 @ NIU Huskies - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Tue 06/12/18 6:00 PM Illinois - 2 @ Skokie Indians - 2 - 15 Skokie Skokie #1
Wed 06/20/18 6:00 PM Skokie Indians - 1 - 15 @ Illinois - 2 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 06/22/18 6:00 PM Skokie Indians - 2 - 0 @ Illinois - 0 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
10  Sat 06/23/18 9:00 AM Illinois - 4 @ Georgetown - 5 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
11  Sun 06/24/18 10:30 AM NU Wildcats - 15 @ Illinois - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
12  Sun 06/24/18 6:00 PM Arizona - 5 @ Illinois - 7 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South

2018 Minors Softball Awards Schedule:

Awards wiil be handed out at the year end picnic.
Locate your team and note your award time and stage location.

   Time Stage Team
   12:05 PM Red Stage Arizona
   12:10 PM Red Stage Georgetown
   12:15 PM Red Stage Illinois
   12:20 PM Red Stage NIU Huskies
   12:25 PM Red Stage NU Wildcats
Little League Baseball