Arizona Minors Softball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Arizona team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 05/12/18 9:00 AM NU Wildcats - 2 @ Arizona - 4 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Wed 05/16/18 7:00 AM Arizona - 1 @ Skokie Indians - 3 - 1 Skokie Skokie #1
Fri 05/18/18 6:00 PM Skokie Indians - 2 - 4 @ Arizona - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Tue 05/22/18 6:00 PM Arizona - 5 @ Skokie Indians - 1 - 3 Skokie Skokie #1
Fri 05/25/18 6:00 PM Arizona - 1 @ NIU Huskies - 1 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Mon 06/04/18 6:00 PM Arizona - 6 @ Skokie Indians - 2 - 1 Skokie Skokie #1
Fri 06/08/18 6:00 PM Georgetown @ Arizona CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Mon 06/11/18 6:00 PM Arizona @ Georgetown CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Wed 06/13/18 6:00 PM Arizona - 7 @ NU Wildcats - 8 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
10  Mon 06/18/18 6:00 PM Skokie Indians - 3 - 0 @ Arizona - 5 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
11  Sat 06/23/18 11:00 AM Skokie Indians - 2 @ Arizona CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
12  Sun 06/24/18 6:00 PM Arizona - 5 @ Illinois - 7 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
13  Mon 06/25/18 6:00 PM Skokie Indians - 1 @ Arizona CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Thu 06/28/18 4:00 PM Arizona @ NU Wildcats CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: