Yankees Majors Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Yankees team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/28/18 11:00 AM Rays - 11 @ Yankees - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/05/18 11:00 AM Padres - 12 @ Yankees - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Mon 05/07/18 6:00 PM Yankees - 7 @ Blue Jays - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/12/18 1:00 PM White Sox - 17 @ Yankees - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 PM Yankees - 13 @ Rays - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/19/18 11:00 AM Pirates - 15 @ Yankees - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Fri 05/25/18 6:00 PM Yankees - 14 @ Padres - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Fri 06/01/18 6:00 PM Yankees - 9 @ White Sox - 27 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 06/02/18 1:00 PM Rays - 34 @ Yankees - 18 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
10  Wed 06/06/18 6:00 PM Yankees - 12 @ Pirates - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
11  Fri 06/15/18 6:00 PM Yankees - 10 @ Blue Jays - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
12  Sat 06/16/18 9:00 AM Blue Jays - 11 @ Yankees - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
13  Tue 06/19/18 6:00 PM Yankees - 9 @ Pirates - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
14  Wed 06/20/18 6:00 PM Padres - 13 @ Yankees - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
15  Sat 06/23/18 10:00 AM Yankees - 9 @ Pirates - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor:

  • Koo logo 53 West Jackson
    Chicago IL 60604
    312-235-0920