Padres Majors Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Padres team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sun 04/29/18 10:00 AM Blue Jays - 13 @ Padres - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Fri 05/04/18 6:00 PM Padres - 15 @ Rays - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/05/18 11:00 AM Padres - 12 @ Yankees - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/12/18 11:00 AM Padres - 8 @ Pirates - 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/19/18 9:00 AM Rays - 14 @ Padres - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Thu 05/24/18 6:00 PM White Sox - 12 @ Padres - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Fri 05/25/18 6:00 PM Yankees - 14 @ Padres - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 06/02/18 11:00 AM Blue Jays - 14 @ Padres - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Fri 06/08/18 6:00 PM Padres - 13 @ Rays - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
10  Tue 06/12/18 6:00 PM Padres - 10 @ Blue Jays - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
11  Wed 06/13/18 6:00 PM White Sox - 12 @ Padres - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
12  Sat 06/16/18 11:00 AM Padres - 1 @ White Sox - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
13  Mon 06/18/18 6:00 PM Pirates - 4 @ Padres - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
14  Wed 06/20/18 6:00 PM Padres - 13 @ Yankees - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
15  Sat 06/23/18 12:00 PM Rays - 15 @ Padres - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
16  Fri 06/29/18 6:00 PM Blue Jays - 7 @ Padres - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1

2018 Majors Baseball Awards Schedule:

Awards wiil be handed out at the year end picnic.
Locate your team and note your award time and stage location.

   Time Stage Team
   10:10 AM Blue Stage Blue Jays
   10:15 AM Blue Stage Padres
   10:20 AM Blue Stage Pirates
   10:25 AM Blue Stage Rays
   10:30 AM Blue Stage White Sox
   10:35 AM Blue Stage Yankees
Little League Baseball