Cubs Senior Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cubs team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/21/18 11:00 AM Cubs @ Park Ridge 6 Warriors Park Ridge - Northwest Park #13
Wed 04/25/18 5:45 PM Dodgers @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Sat 04/28/18 12:30 PM Niles Cubs @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Sat 05/05/18 12:00 PM Cubs @ Des Plaines Red Sox TBD tbd 1
Wed 05/09/18 5:45 PM Cubs @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Sat 05/12/18 10:00 AM Berkeley @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Mon 05/14/18 5:45 PM Cubs @ RAIN OUT Norwood Park Norwood 1
Tue 05/15/18 5:45 PM Cubs @ Lincolnwood 2 Proesel Park #3
Wed 05/23/18 5:45 PM Niles Orioles @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #1
10  Tue 05/29/18 5:45 PM Cubs @ Park Ridge 4 Park Ridge - Northwest Park #13
11  Wed 05/30/18 5:45 PM Skokie Royals @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #1
12  Tue 06/05/18 5:30 PM Cubs @ Niles Cubs Niles - Pioneer Park #4
13  Fri 06/08/18 5:45 PM Cubs @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #1
14  Sun 06/10/18 2:30 PM Skokie Giants @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #1
15  Mon 06/11/18 5:45 PM Lincolnwood @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #1
16  Wed 06/13/18 6:00 PM Skokie Royals @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #1
17  Sat 06/23/18 5:45 PM Cubs @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #1
18  Wed 06/27/18 6:00 PM Cubs @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Little League Baseball