Dodgers Senior Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Dodgers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/21/18 4:00 PM Dodgers @ Des Plaines Rangers TBD tbd 1
Mon 04/23/18 5:45 PM Dodgers @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Wed 04/25/18 5:45 PM Dodgers @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Sat 04/28/18 3:00 PM Highland Park Giants @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Tue 05/01/18 5:45 PM Dodgers @ Practice 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Sat 05/05/18 1:00 PM Norwood Park @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Mon 05/07/18 5:30 PM Yankees @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Wed 05/09/18 5:45 PM Cubs @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Sat 05/12/18 12:30 PM Elmwood Park @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #1
10  Mon 05/14/18 5:45 PM RAIN OUT @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #1
11  Wed 05/16/18 5:45 PM Dodgers @ Niles Orioles Niles - Jonquil Park 14 - Northwest Field
12  Tue 05/22/18 5:45 PM Dodgers @ Park Ridge 4 Park Ridge - Northwest Park #13
13  Thu 05/24/18 5:45 PM Niles Cubs @ Dodgers Niles - Jonquil Park 14 - Northwest Field
14  Mon 05/28/18 7:00 PM Dodgers @ Skokie Royals Skokie - Laramie East
15  Sat 06/02/18 10:00 AM Park Ridge 6 Warriors @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #1
16  Mon 06/04/18 5:45 PM Dodgers @ Evanston James Park TBD
17  Wed 06/06/18 5:45 PM Lincolnwood 2 @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #1
18  Thu 06/07/18 5:45 PM Dodgers @ Evanston James Park TBD
19  Mon 06/11/18 5:45 PM Dodgers @ Evanston James Park TBD
20  Sat 06/16/18 1:00 PM Practice 1 @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #1
21  Sun 06/17/18 10:00 AM Skokie Royals @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #1
22  Wed 06/27/18 6:00 PM Cubs @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #1
23  Sat 06/30/18 10:30 AM Yankees @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #1
24  Sat 07/07/18 1:00 PM Dodgers @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Little League Baseball