RAYS Minors 10 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the RAYS team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/28/18 3:00 PM RANGERS - 15 @ RAYS - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 05/02/18 6:00 PM RAYS - 3 @ GIANTS - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/05/18 9:00 AM ROCKIES - 12 @ RAYS - 10 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #4
Fri 05/18/18 6:00 PM YANKEES - 7 @ RAYS - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 05/23/18 6:00 PM RAYS - 5 @ RANGERS - 15 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #4
Sat 06/02/18 3:00 PM ANGELS - 4 @ RAYS - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sun 06/03/18 10:00 AM RAYS - 10 @ CUBS - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Tue 06/05/18 6:00 PM MARINERS - 18 @ RAYS - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 06/06/18 6:00 PM RAYS - 12 @ MARINERS - 14 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #1
10  Tue 06/12/18 6:00 PM CUBS - 12 @ RAYS - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
11  Fri 06/15/18 6:00 PM RAYS - 17 @ YANKEES - 5 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #4
12  Sat 06/16/18 3:00 PM GIANTS - 1 @ RAYS - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
13  Sun 06/17/18 9:00 AM RAYS - 8 @ ROCKIES - 14 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #4
14  Mon 06/18/18 6:00 PM RAYS - 3 @ ANGELS - 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor:

  • Koo logo 53 West Jackson
    Chicago IL 60604
    312-235-0920