CUBS Minors 10 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the CUBS team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/28/18 11:00 AM CUBS - 18 @ YANKEES - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 05/04/18 6:00 PM MARINERS - 6 @ CUBS - 12 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #1
Sat 05/05/18 9:00 AM RANGERS - 16 @ CUBS - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Tue 05/08/18 6:00 PM CUBS - 11 @ GIANTS - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Tue 05/22/18 6:00 PM YANKEES - 3 @ CUBS - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 06/02/18 1:00 PM GIANTS - 10 @ CUBS - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sun 06/03/18 10:00 AM RAYS - 10 @ CUBS - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Mon 06/04/18 6:00 PM CUBS - 7 @ ROCKIES - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Tue 06/12/18 6:00 PM CUBS - 12 @ RAYS - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
10  Sat 06/16/18 1:00 PM CUBS - 9 @ MARINERS - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
11  Sun 06/17/18 9:30 AM CUBS - 13 @ ANGELS - 0 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
12  Tue 06/19/18 6:00 PM CUBS - 4 @ RANGERS - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
13  Wed 06/20/18 7:00 AM CUBS - 6 @ ROCKIES - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
14  Fri 06/22/18 6:00 PM ANGELS - 0 @ CUBS - 0 CPD - Peterson Park Field #1 - South

2018 Minors 10 Baseball Awards Schedule:

Awards wiil be handed out at the year end picnic.
Locate your team and note your award time and stage location.

   Time Stage Team
   9:30 AM Blue Stage ANGELS
   9:35 AM Blue Stage CUBS
   9:40 AM Blue Stage GIANTS
   9:45 AM Blue Stage MARINERS
   9:50 AM Blue Stage RANGERS
   9:55 AM Blue Stage RAYS
   10:00 AM Blue Stage ROCKIES
   10:05 AM Blue Stage YANKEES
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: