A's Intermediate 7 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the A's team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/28/18 3:00 PM Yankees - 11 @ A's - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Tue 05/01/18 6:00 PM A's - 3 @ Astros - 15 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Mon 05/07/18 6:00 PM A's - 6 @ Red Sox - 10 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/12/18 9:00 AM Cubs - 5 @ A's - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Tue 05/15/18 6:00 PM A's - 13 @ Dodgers - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/19/18 3:00 PM White Sox - 4 @ A's - 6 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/25/18 6:00 PM Cardinals - 9 @ A's - 8 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 06/01/18 6:00 PM A's - 0 @ Cubs - 4 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 06/02/18 11:00 AM Red Sox - 3 @ A's - 5 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
10  Tue 06/05/18 6:00 PM A's - 0 @ Cardinals - 11 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Sat 06/09/18 1:00 PM Dodgers @ A's CPD - Wildwood Park #4
12  Wed 06/13/18 6:00 PM A's - 0 @ Yankees - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
13  Sat 06/16/18 9:00 AM Astros - 11 @ A's - 2 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
14  Thu 06/21/18 4:00 PM A's - 1 @ Dodgers - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor:

  • Liberty Bank logo 6666 N Lincoln Ave
    Lincolnwood IL 60712
    847-674-1300