Cardinals Intermediate 7 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cardinals team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/28/18 11:00 AM Red Sox - 10 @ Cardinals - 6 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/02/18 6:00 PM Cardinals @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Tue 05/08/18 6:00 PM Cardinals - 0 @ Cubs - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/12/18 3:00 PM Yankees @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Mon 05/14/18 6:00 PM White Sox @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/19/18 1:00 PM Cardinals - 0 @ Astros - 15 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Fri 05/25/18 6:00 PM Cardinals - 9 @ A's - 8 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Tue 05/29/18 6:00 PM Cardinals - 8 @ Yankees - 8 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 06/02/18 9:00 AM Cubs - 9 @ Cardinals - 7 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
10  Tue 06/05/18 6:00 PM A's - 0 @ Cardinals - 11 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Thu 06/07/18 4:00 PM Cardinals - 12 @ Dodgers - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
12  Fri 06/08/18 4:00 PM White Sox - 7 @ Cardinals - 7 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
13  Sat 06/09/18 3:00 PM Cardinals @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
14  Sun 06/10/18 2:00 PM Yankees @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #4
15  Tue 06/12/18 6:00 PM Cardinals - 11 @ Red Sox - 11 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
16  Sat 06/16/18 3:00 PM Dodgers - 2 @ Cardinals - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
17  Tue 06/19/18 4:00 PM Cardinals - 12 @ White Sox - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #4

2018 Intermediate 7 Baseball Awards Schedule:

Awards wiil be handed out at the year end picnic.
Locate your team and note your award time and stage location.

   Time Stage Team
   10:45 AM Blue Stage A's
   10:50 AM Blue Stage Astros
   10:55 AM Blue Stage Cardinals
   11:00 AM Blue Stage Cubs
   11:05 AM Blue Stage Dodgers
   11:10 AM Blue Stage Red Sox
   11:15 AM Blue Stage White Sox
   11:20 AM Blue Stage Yankees
Little League Baseball