Astros Intermediate 7 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Astros team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/28/18 9:00 AM Astros - 8 @ White Sox - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Tue 05/01/18 6:00 PM A's - 3 @ Astros - 15 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Thu 05/10/18 4:00 PM Red Sox @ Astros CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 05/11/18 6:00 PM Astros @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/12/18 1:00 PM Red Sox - 1 @ Astros - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 PM Astros - 16 @ Cubs - 7 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/19/18 1:00 PM Cardinals - 0 @ Astros - 15 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Mon 05/21/18 6:00 PM Yankees @ Astros CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/30/18 6:00 PM Astros @ Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
10  Sat 06/02/18 3:00 PM Dodgers - 0 @ Astros - 15 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Sun 06/03/18 4:00 PM Astros - 17 @ Dodgers - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
12  Thu 06/07/18 4:00 PM Yankees - 10 @ Astros - 2 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
13  Fri 06/08/18 6:00 PM Astros - 6 @ Yankees - 10 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
14  Sat 06/09/18 11:00 AM Cubs @ Astros CPD - Wildwood Park #4
15  Mon 06/11/18 6:00 PM White Sox - 4 @ Astros - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
16  Sat 06/16/18 9:00 AM Astros - 11 @ A's - 2 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
17  Mon 06/18/18 4:00 PM Astros - 1 @ Cubs - 12 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
18  Wed 06/20/18 6:00 PM Red Sox - 6 @ Astros - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: