Cubs Intermediate 7 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cubs team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/28/18 1:00 PM Dodgers - 0 @ Cubs - 6 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Mon 04/30/18 6:00 PM Cubs - 4 @ Yankees - 12 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Tue 05/08/18 6:00 PM Cardinals - 0 @ Cubs - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/12/18 9:00 AM Cubs - 5 @ A's - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 PM Astros - 16 @ Cubs - 7 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/19/18 11:00 AM Cubs - 2 @ Red Sox - 2 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Tue 05/22/18 6:00 PM Cubs - 3 @ White Sox - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 06/01/18 6:00 PM A's - 0 @ Cubs - 4 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 06/02/18 9:00 AM Cubs - 9 @ Cardinals - 7 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
10  Wed 06/06/18 6:00 PM White Sox - 5 @ Cubs - 8 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Sat 06/09/18 11:00 AM Cubs @ Astros CPD - Wildwood Park #4
12  Fri 06/15/18 6:00 PM Cubs - 10 @ Dodgers - 0 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
13  Sat 06/16/18 11:00 AM Yankees - 14 @ Cubs - 8 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
14  Mon 06/18/18 4:00 PM Astros - 1 @ Cubs - 12 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: