White Sox Intermediate 7 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the White Sox team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/28/18 9:00 AM Astros - 8 @ White Sox - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/04/18 6:00 PM White Sox - 5 @ Red Sox - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/09/18 6:00 PM White Sox @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/12/18 11:00 AM Dodgers - 0 @ White Sox - 7 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Mon 05/14/18 6:00 PM White Sox @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/19/18 3:00 PM White Sox - 4 @ A's - 6 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Tue 05/22/18 6:00 PM Cubs - 3 @ White Sox - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 06/02/18 1:00 PM Yankees - 5 @ White Sox - 4 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Wed 06/06/18 6:00 PM White Sox - 5 @ Cubs - 8 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
10  Fri 06/08/18 4:00 PM White Sox - 7 @ Cardinals - 7 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
11  Sat 06/09/18 3:00 PM Cardinals @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
12  Mon 06/11/18 6:00 PM White Sox - 4 @ Astros - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
13  Thu 06/14/18 4:00 PM Yankees - 10 @ White Sox - 1 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Sat 06/16/18 1:00 PM Red Sox - 3 @ White Sox - 9 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
15  Mon 06/18/18 6:00 PM White Sox - 13 @ Dodgers - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
16  Tue 06/19/18 4:00 PM Cardinals - 12 @ White Sox - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor:

  • Kleen Teem logo 4001 W Devon Ave
    Chicago IL 60646
    773-588-2500