Majors Baseball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/27/24 1:00 PM CSYBA Team - 16 @ Cubs - 15 CPD - Edgebrook #1
Wed 05/01/24 5:45 PM CSYBA Team - 7 @ Phillies - 9 CPD - Edgebrook #1
Thu 05/02/24 5:45 PM Cubs - 2 @ CSYBA Team - 13 TBD tbd 1
Sat 05/04/24 10:00 AM Phillies - 18 @ CSYBA Team - 1 TBD tbd 1
Mon 05/06/24 5:45 PM Phillies - 12 @ CSYBA Team - 7 TBD tbd 1
Mon 05/06/24 5:45 PM Red Sox @ CSYBA Team CPD - Edgebrook #1
Mon 05/06/24 5:45 PM Cubs - 5 @ CSYBA Team - 8 TBD tbd 2
Wed 05/08/24 5:45 PM CSYBA Team @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook #1
Sat 05/11/24 9:00 AM CSYBA Team @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook #1
10  Sat 05/11/24 1:00 PM CSYBA Team - 6 @ Phillies - 13 CPD - Edgebrook #1
11  Sat 05/11/24 3:00 PM CSYBA Team - 4 @ Cubs - 17 CPD - Edgebrook #1
12  Mon 05/13/24 5:45 PM Cubs - 6 @ CSYBA Team - 2 TBD tbd 1
13  Mon 05/13/24 5:45 PM CSYBA Team - 4 @ Phillies - 8 CPD - Edgebrook #1
14  Wed 05/15/24 5:45 PM Phillies - 6 @ CSYBA Team - 4 TBD tbd 1
15  Wed 05/15/24 5:45 PM CSYBA Team @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook #1
16  Sat 05/18/24 10:00 AM Red Sox @ CSYBA Team TBD tbd 2
17  Sat 05/18/24 11:30 AM Phillies - 3 @ CSYBA Team - 16 TBD tbd 1
18  Sat 05/18/24 11:30 AM Cubs - 13 @ CSYBA Team - 14 TBD tbd 3
19  Sat 06/01/24 9:00 AM CSYBA Team - 14 @ Cubs - 3 CPD - Edgebrook #1
20  Sat 06/01/24 12:30 PM Red Sox @ CSYBA Team TBD tbd 1
21  Mon 06/03/24 5:45 PM Red Sox @ CSYBA Team TBD tbd 1
22  Mon 06/03/24 5:45 PM CSYBA Team - 8 @ Cubs - 9 CPD - Edgebrook #1
23  Wed 06/05/24 5:45 PM Red Sox @ CSYBA Team TBD tbd 1
24  Wed 06/05/24 5:45 PM CSYBA Team - 7 @ Phillies - 13 CPD - Edgebrook #1
Little League Baseball