Softball Majors League Schedule

04/21/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
2:30 PM Illinois vs Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
04/25/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Illinois vs Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
04/26/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:30 PM Practice 1 vs Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
04/29/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
2:00 PM Practice 1 vs Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
04/30/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/01/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Florida vs Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/02/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Illinois vs Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/04/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Notre Dame CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/05/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
1:00 PM Illinois vs Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/06/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
1:00 PM Nevada vs Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/07/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/08/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Skokie Indians 7 vs Holy Cross 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#2 pitching line 
6:00 PM Norwood Park - Red Hots 5 vs Florida 17 Morton Grove - Prairie View/North  
05/09/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Nevada 15 vs Notre Dame 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4 pitching line 
6:00 PM Illinois 13 vs Lincolnwood 6 Lincolnwood/Lincolnwood 1 pitching line 
05/12/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
11:00 AM Notre Dame 16 vs Illinois 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4 pitching line 
6:00 PM Norwood Park - Red Hots 6 vs Nevada 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/16/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Lincolnwood 10 vs Holy Cross 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
6:00 PM Illinois 7 vs Nevada 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4 pitching line 
05/19/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
1:45 PM Illinois 19 vs Norwood Park - Red Hots 5 Norwood Park/Norwood 3 pitching line 
05/21/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Nevada vs Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/22/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Holy Cross 11 vs Illinois 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#2 pitching line 
05/23/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Notre Dame 4 vs Florida 18 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4 pitching line 
05/29/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Lincolnwood 4 vs Notre Dame 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#2 pitching line 
05/31/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
7:00 AM Nevada 11 vs Skokie Indians 11 Skokie/Skokie #1  
06/01/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Notre Dame 6 vs Norwood Park - Red Hots 8 Norwood Park/Norwood 3 pitching line 
6:00 PM Florida 17 vs Illinois 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4 pitching line 
06/02/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Holy Cross 5 vs Florida 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4 pitching line 
11:00 AM Holy Cross 9 vs Nevada 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4 pitching line 
06/04/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Holy Cross 6 vs Notre Dame 9 Morton Grove - Prairie View/North pitching line 
6:00 PM Nevada 20 vs Lincolnwood 6 Lincolnwood/Lincolnwood 1  
06/05/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Florida 19 vs Lincolnwood 6 Lincolnwood/Lincolnwood 1  
6:00 PM Skokie Indians 10 vs Illinois 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#2 pitching line 
06/06/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Florida 5 vs Nevada 6 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#3  
6:00 PM Holy Cross 11 vs Skokie Indians 12 Skokie/Skokie #1  
06/08/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Florida 15 vs Norwood Park - Red Hots 10 Norwood Park/Norwood 3  
06/09/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
7:00 AM Norwood Park - Red Hots 1 vs Holy Cross 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/11/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Illinois 8 vs Holy Cross 10 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#3 pitching line 
06/12/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Illinois 17 vs Notre Dame 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4 pitching line 
06/13/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Skokie Indians 10 vs Florida 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
6:00 PM Holy Cross 16 vs Lincolnwood 7 Lincolnwood/Lincolnwood 1  
06/14/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Lincolnwood 9 vs Illinois 22 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#2 pitching line 
6:00 PM Notre Dame vs Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/17/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs Notre Dame CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/18/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Lincolnwood 5 vs Florida 15 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#3  
06/19/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Notre Dame 3 vs Holy Cross 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4 pitching line 
6:00 PM Florida 17 vs Skokie Indians 3 Skokie Lockwood Park/#1  
06/20/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Illinois 10 vs Nevada 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4 pitching line 
06/23/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
2:00 PM Florida 9 vs Notre Dame 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4 pitching line 
2:00 PM Norwood Park - Red Hots 6 vs Nevada 20 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
4:30 PM Nevada 13 vs Holy Cross 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4 pitching line 
06/24/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Norwood Park - Red Hots 10 vs Illinois 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
4:00 PM Skokie Indians 18 vs Notre Dame 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
6:00 PM Skokie Indians 12 vs Notre Dame 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/25/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/26/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
6:00 PM Nevada vs Norwood Park - Red Hots TBD/tbd 2  
06/27/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Holy Cross vs Skokie Indians CPD - Edgebrook Park/#2  
4:00 PM Lincolnwood vs Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Notre Dame vs Illinois Niles - NICO park/NICO 1  
06/28/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Norwood Park - Red Hots vs Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
6:00 PM Notre Dame vs SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
6:00 PM Holy Cross vs Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/29/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/30/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
8:00 AM SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
10:00 AM SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
12:00 PM SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
07/01/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
07/02/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
07/03/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
5:00 PM Holy Cross vs Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
07/05/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
07/06/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
07/07/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
11:30 AM SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs SB_MJR_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4