Baseball Minors 10 League Schedule

04/13/2019 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
8:00 AM Practice vs Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
10:00 AM Practice vs Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
4:00 PM Practice vs Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/14/2019 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
2:00 PM Practice vs Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/15/2019 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice vs Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/17/2019 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice vs Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/18/2019 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice vs Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/19/2019 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice vs Pirates CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/20/2019 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
2:00 PM Practice vs Braves CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/22/2019 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice vs Angels CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice vs Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/23/2019 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice vs Pirates CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice vs Braves CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/24/2019 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice vs Angels CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice vs Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/25/2019 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice vs Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/26/2019 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice vs Pirates CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice vs Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/27/2019 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Pirates 8 vs Braves 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/04/2019 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
10:00 AM Red Sox 13 vs Cubs 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
12:00 PM Twins 9 vs Braves 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/06/2019 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Pirates 12 vs Twins 0 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/08/2019 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Braves 12 vs Red Sox 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/10/2019 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cubs 12 vs Angels 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/11/2019 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Pirates 9 vs Red Sox 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
11:00 AM Angels 3 vs Twins 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
1:00 PM Cubs 6 vs Braves 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/13/2019 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Angels 4 vs Cubs 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/14/2019 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Angels 5 vs Pirates 18 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/15/2019 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Red Sox 12 vs Braves 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/17/2019 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Twins 5 vs Pirates 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/18/2019 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Braves 19 vs Twins 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
11:00 AM Cubs 6 vs Red Sox 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/20/2019 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Pirates 17 vs Cubs 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/22/2019 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
5:00 PM Twins 7 vs Red Sox 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/29/2019 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Angels 5 vs Braves 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/31/2019 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cubs 13 vs Twins 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/01/2019 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Twins 8 vs Cubs 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
11:00 AM Red Sox 15 vs Angels 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
1:00 PM Braves 10 vs Pirates 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/03/2019 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Red Sox 6 vs Pirates 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/05/2019 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Twins 9 vs Angels 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/07/2019 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Braves 13 vs Cubs 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/08/2019 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
11:00 AM Braves 24 vs Red Sox 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
1:00 PM Pirates 12 vs Twins 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
9:00 AM Cubs 3 vs Angels 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/10/2019 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Pirates 11 vs Angels 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
6:00 PM Angels 9 vs Pirates 18 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/11/2019 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:30 PM Cubs 0 vs Pirates 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/12/2019 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Red Sox 0 vs Cubs 0 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/14/2019 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Twins 3 vs Braves 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
4:00 PM Angels 16 vs Red Sox 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/15/2019 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Red Sox 8 vs Twins 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
11:00 AM Cubs 10 vs Pirates 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
1:00 PM Braves 17 vs Angels 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/17/2019 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Pirates 9 vs Braves 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
4:00 PM Twins 11 vs Cubs 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/18/2019 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:30 PM Angels 22 vs Red Sox 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/19/2019 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Red Sox 9 vs Twins 18 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/21/2019 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Braves 14 vs Angels 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/22/2019 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Cubs 7 vs Red Sox 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM Angels 9 vs Twins 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
07/01/2019 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
5:00 PM Red Sox 5 vs Pirates 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
7:00 PM Twins 12 vs BB_MNR10_PLAYOFFS_HOME 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
07/02/2019 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
5:00 PM Angels 2 vs Braves 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
07/05/2019 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Pirates 4 vs Braves 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
5:00 PM Cubs vs Angels CPD - Edgebrook Park/#2  
6:30 PM Cubs 0 vs Twins 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
07/06/2019 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
11:30 AM Twins 12 vs Pirates 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
07/07/2019 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
2:00 PM Pirates 13 vs Braves 7 Stadium at Devon & Kedzie (fka Thillens)/Stadium