Baseball Minors 10 League Schedule

04/14/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
11:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
1:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/15/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
7:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
9:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
1:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
3:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
5:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/16/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/17/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/18/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/19/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/20/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/21/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
7:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
9:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
1:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
3:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
5:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/22/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
7:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
9:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
1:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
3:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
5:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/23/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/24/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/25/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/26/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/27/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/28/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM GIANTS 10 vs ANGELS 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
11:00 AM CUBS 18 vs YANKEES 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
1:00 PM ROCKIES 17 vs MARINERS 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
3:00 PM RANGERS 15 vs RAYS 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
04/30/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM YANKEES 5 vs RANGERS 15 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#4 pitching line 
6:00 PM ANGELS 2 vs ROCKIES 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/02/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM RAYS 3 vs GIANTS 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/03/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs YANKEES CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/04/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM MARINERS 6 vs CUBS 12 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#1 pitching line 
05/05/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM ROCKIES 12 vs RAYS 10 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#4 pitching line 
9:00 AM RANGERS 16 vs CUBS 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
11:00 AM ANGELS 18 vs MARINERS 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
1:00 PM GIANTS 6 vs YANKEES 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/07/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM YANKEES 18 vs ROCKIES 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/08/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM CUBS 11 vs GIANTS 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/09/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM MARINERS 5 vs RANGERS 16 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#1 pitching line 
05/12/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM ANGELS 7 vs YANKEES 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/15/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM RANGERS 12 vs ROCKIES 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/17/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs ANGELS CPD - Peterson Park/Field #1 - South  
05/18/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM YANKEES 7 vs RAYS 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/19/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
11:00 AM ANGELS 9 vs RANGERS 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
1:00 PM ROCKIES 6 vs GIANTS 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/22/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM YANKEES 3 vs CUBS 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/23/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM RAYS 5 vs RANGERS 15 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#4 pitching line 
6:00 PM MARINERS 9 vs ANGELS 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
05/24/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs ANGELS CPD - Peterson Park/Field #2 - North  
05/29/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM MARINERS 8 vs ROCKIES 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
6:00 PM GIANTS 7 vs RANGERS 6 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#4 pitching line 
06/01/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM YANKEES 4 vs GIANTS 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/02/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM ROCKIES 5 vs YANKEES 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
11:00 AM RANGERS 15 vs MARINERS 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
1:00 PM GIANTS 10 vs CUBS 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
3:00 PM ANGELS 4 vs RAYS 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/03/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
10:00 AM RAYS 10 vs CUBS 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
5:30 PM YANKEES 17 vs MARINERS 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/04/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM CUBS 7 vs ROCKIES 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/05/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM MARINERS 18 vs RAYS 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/06/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM RANGERS 8 vs GIANTS 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
6:00 PM RAYS 12 vs MARINERS 14 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#1 pitching line 
06/07/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM ANGELS 3 vs GIANTS 6 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#4 pitching line 
06/08/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM YANKEES 8 vs ANGELS 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/11/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM MARINERS 3 vs YANKEES 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/12/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM CUBS 12 vs RAYS 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
6:00 PM MARINERS 3 vs GIANTS 6 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#4 pitching line 
06/13/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM GIANTS 6 vs ROCKIES 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/15/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM RANGERS 17 vs ANGELS 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
6:00 PM RAYS 17 vs YANKEES 5 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#4 pitching line 
06/16/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
11:00 AM RANGERS 13 vs YANKEES 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
1:00 PM CUBS 9 vs MARINERS 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
3:00 PM GIANTS 1 vs RAYS 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/17/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM RAYS 8 vs ROCKIES 14 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#4 pitching line 
9:30 AM CUBS 13 vs ANGELS 0 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
3:30 PM GIANTS 5 vs MARINERS 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/18/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
7:00 AM RANGERS 0 vs ROCKIES 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM RAYS 3 vs ANGELS 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/19/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM ROCKIES 9 vs ANGELS 9 CPD - Peterson Park/Field #2 - North  
6:00 PM CUBS 4 vs RANGERS 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3 pitching line 
06/20/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
7:00 AM CUBS 6 vs ROCKIES 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/22/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM ANGELS 0 vs CUBS 0 CPD - Peterson Park/Field #1 - South  
06/23/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
8:30 AM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
9:00 AM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME Stadium at Devon & Kedzie (fka Thillens)/North  
9:00 AM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME Stadium at Devon & Kedzie (fka Thillens)/Stadium  
10:30 AM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/25/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/26/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
5:30 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/27/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#1  
06/28/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
5:30 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS Stadium at Devon & Kedzie (fka Thillens)/Stadium  
06/29/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#4  
6:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/30/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
10:00 AM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
12:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
2:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
07/02/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
07/06/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
07/07/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
11:30 AM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3