Baseball Intermediate 8 League Schedule

04/17/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
3:45 PM Practice 1 vs SMOW Girls Softball CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
3:45 PM Practice 1 vs SMOW Girls Softball CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/19/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
3:45 PM Practice 1 vs SMOW Girls Softball CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/20/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/21/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Practice 1 vs Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
11:00 AM Practice 1 vs Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
1:00 PM Practice 1 vs Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
3:00 PM Practice 1 vs Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/22/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Practice 1 vs Tigers CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
11:00 AM Practice 1 vs Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
1:00 PM Practice 1 vs Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
3:00 PM Practice 1 vs Twins CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/23/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/24/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Tigers CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/25/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Twins CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/26/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs SMOW Girls Softball CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/27/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/28/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Twins 5 vs Nationals 4 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
11:00 AM Tigers 10 vs Dodgers 1 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
1:00 PM Cubs 3 vs Cardinals 7 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
3:00 PM Yankees 1 vs Red Sox 8 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
04/30/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cardinals 2 vs Yankees 5 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
05/01/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Red Sox 2 vs Tigers 1 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
05/03/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
3:45 PM Practice 1 vs SMOW Girls Softball CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
3:45 PM Practice 1 vs SMOW Girls Softball CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/04/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Dodgers 4 vs Twins 3 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
05/07/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Red Sox 7 vs Twins 3 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
05/09/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Nationals 8 vs Cardinals 4 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#4 pitching line 
6:00 PM Dodgers 1 vs Yankees 1 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
05/10/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Nationals 10 vs Cubs 3 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4 pitching line 
05/12/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Cubs 6 vs Twins 3 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
11:00 AM Nationals 2 vs Red Sox 6 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
05/15/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Tigers 9 vs Cardinals 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#2 pitching line 
05/16/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Dodgers 4 vs Nationals 3 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
05/18/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Twins 5 vs Yankees 3 CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1 pitching line 
05/19/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Yankees 1 vs Cubs 0 CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1 pitching line 
11:00 AM Nationals 7 vs Tigers 3 CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1 pitching line 
1:00 PM Dodgers 0 vs Red Sox 3 CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1 pitching line 
3:00 PM Cardinals 3 vs Twins 4 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
05/23/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Yankees 4 vs Nationals 9 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
6:00 PM Twins 2 vs Tigers 7 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#1 pitching line 
05/25/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cubs 5 vs Dodgers 5 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
05/26/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Tigers 12 vs Cubs 4 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
05/31/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Yankees 1 vs Tigers 12 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4 pitching line 
06/01/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Nationals 0 vs Yankees 0 CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1 pitching line 
06/02/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Yankees 3 vs Dodgers 1 CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1 pitching line 
11:00 AM Cubs 0 vs Tigers 6 CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1 pitching line 
1:00 PM Twins 3 vs Red Sox 5 CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1 pitching line 
3:00 PM Cardinals 3 vs Nationals 4 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
06/04/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Twins 1 vs Cubs 1 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
06/06/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Red Sox 1 vs Nationals 5 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
6:00 PM Dodgers 3 vs Cardinals 1 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#4 pitching line 
06/07/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cardinals 14 vs Red Sox 1 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4 pitching line 
06/08/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Tigers 6 vs Yankees 1 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
06/09/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Cardinals 0 vs Tigers 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
11:00 AM Nationals 0 vs Dodgers 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
1:00 PM Cubs 0 vs Red Sox 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
3:00 PM Yankees 0 vs Twins 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/11/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cardinals 4 vs Cubs 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
06/12/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Dodgers 2 vs Tigers 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#2 pitching line 
06/13/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Nationals 2 vs Twins 3 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
6:00 PM Red Sox 6 vs Cubs 2 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#3 pitching line 
06/14/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Dodgers 1 vs Cubs 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4 pitching line 
06/15/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Red Sox 3 vs Yankees 5 CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1 pitching line 
06/16/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
11:00 AM Cubs 2 vs Nationals 3 CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1 pitching line 
1:00 PM Twins 4 vs Dodgers 2 CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1 pitching line 
3:00 PM Yankees 0 vs Cardinals 9 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
06/18/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Tigers 4 vs Twins 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
06/19/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Red Sox 8 vs Cardinals 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4 pitching line 
06/20/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Tigers 6 vs Red Sox 5 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
06/22/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cardinals 0 vs Dodgers 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/23/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Cubs 0 vs Tigers 6 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
11:00 AM Dodgers 6 vs Twins 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
1:00 PM Nationals 2 vs Yankees 1 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
3:00 PM Cardinals 1 vs Red Sox 4 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
06/25/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cubs 2 vs Twins 3 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
06/27/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Dodgers 4 vs Tigers 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
06/28/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Yankees 7 vs Cardinals 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4 pitching line 
06/29/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Nationals 1 vs Red Sox 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
06/30/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
8:00 AM Yankees 9 vs Tigers 1 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4 pitching line 
10:00 AM Twins 1 vs Nationals 4 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
07/01/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Dodgers 0 vs Red Sox 4 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3 pitching line 
07/02/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Yankees 7 vs Nationals 9 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
07/06/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Dodgers 2 vs Nationals 5 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
07/07/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
2:00 PM Nationals 2 vs Red Sox 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#2 pitching line