Baseball Intermediate 7 League Schedule

04/14/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
11:00 AM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
1:00 PM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
3:00 PM Practice 2 vs Practice 1 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
04/16/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
04/17/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
04/18/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
6:00 PM Practice 2 vs Practice 1 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
04/20/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
04/21/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
8:00 AM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
10:00 AM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
12:00 PM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
2:00 PM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
04/23/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 2 vs Practice 1 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
04/24/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 2 vs Practice 1 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
04/25/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
04/28/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Astros 8 vs White Sox 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
11:00 AM Red Sox 10 vs Cardinals 6 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
1:00 PM Dodgers 0 vs Cubs 6 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
3:00 PM Yankees 11 vs A's 1 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
04/30/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cubs 4 vs Yankees 12 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/01/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM A's 3 vs Astros 15 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/02/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cardinals vs Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/04/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM White Sox 5 vs Red Sox 5 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/07/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM A's 6 vs Red Sox 10 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/08/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cardinals 0 vs Cubs 5 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/09/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM White Sox vs Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/10/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Red Sox vs Astros CPD - Sauganash Park/ #1 - South  
05/11/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Astros vs Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/12/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Cubs 5 vs A's 3 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
11:00 AM Dodgers 0 vs White Sox 7 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
1:00 PM Red Sox 1 vs Astros 1 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
3:00 PM Yankees vs Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/14/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM White Sox vs Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/15/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM A's 13 vs Dodgers 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/16/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Astros 16 vs Cubs 7 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/18/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Red Sox 6 vs Yankees 2 CPD - Brooks Park/Field B - West #2  
05/19/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Yankees 4 vs Dodgers 0 CPD - Brooks Park/Field B - West #2  
11:00 AM Cubs 2 vs Red Sox 2 CPD - Brooks Park/Field B - West #2  
1:00 PM Cardinals 0 vs Astros 15 CPD - Brooks Park/Field B - West #2  
3:00 PM White Sox 4 vs A's 6 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/21/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Yankees vs Astros CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/22/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cubs 3 vs White Sox 5 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/23/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Dodgers 0 vs Red Sox 10 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/25/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cardinals 9 vs A's 8 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/29/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cardinals 8 vs Yankees 8 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
05/30/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Astros vs Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/01/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM A's 0 vs Cubs 4 CPD - Brooks Park/Field B - West #2  
06/02/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Cubs 9 vs Cardinals 7 CPD - Brooks Park/Field B - West #2  
11:00 AM Red Sox 3 vs A's 5 CPD - Brooks Park/Field B - West #2  
1:00 PM Yankees 5 vs White Sox 4 CPD - Brooks Park/Field B - West #2  
3:00 PM Dodgers 0 vs Astros 15 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/03/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
2:00 PM Practice 1 vs Practice 2 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
4:00 PM Astros 17 vs Dodgers 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/04/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Red Sox 11 vs Dodgers 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/05/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM A's 0 vs Cardinals 11 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/06/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM White Sox 5 vs Cubs 8 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/07/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Yankees 10 vs Astros 2 CPD - Sauganash Park/ #1 - South  
4:00 PM Cardinals 12 vs Dodgers 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/08/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM White Sox 7 vs Cardinals 7 CPD - Sauganash Park/ #1 - South  
6:00 PM Astros 6 vs Yankees 10 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/09/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Yankees 0 vs Red Sox 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
11:00 AM Cubs vs Astros CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
1:00 PM Dodgers vs A's CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
3:00 PM Cardinals vs White Sox CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/10/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
2:00 PM Yankees vs Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/11/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM White Sox 4 vs Astros 4 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/12/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cardinals 11 vs Red Sox 11 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/13/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM A's 0 vs Yankees 4 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/14/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Yankees 10 vs White Sox 1 CPD - Sauganash Park/ #1 - South  
06/15/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cubs 10 vs Dodgers 0 CPD - Brooks Park/Field B - West #2  
06/16/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Astros 11 vs A's 2 CPD - Brooks Park/Field B - West #2  
11:00 AM Yankees 14 vs Cubs 8 CPD - Brooks Park/Field B - West #2  
1:00 PM Red Sox 3 vs White Sox 9 CPD - Brooks Park/Field B - West #2  
3:00 PM Dodgers 2 vs Cardinals 4 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/18/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Astros 1 vs Cubs 12 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
6:00 PM White Sox 13 vs Dodgers 0 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/19/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Cardinals 12 vs White Sox 4 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/20/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Red Sox 6 vs Astros 5 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/21/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM A's 1 vs Dodgers 1 CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/22/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
6:00 PM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/23/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
11:00 AM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
1:00 PM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
3:00 PM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/24/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
10:00 AM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
12:00 PM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
2:00 PM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
4:00 PM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/25/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/26/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/27/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
6:00 PM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/29/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
06/30/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
10:00 AM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
12:00 PM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
2:00 PM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
07/02/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
07/06/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#4  
07/07/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
11:30 PM BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT7_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#2