Cubs Intermediate 8 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cubs team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sun 04/22/18 1:00 PM Practice 1 @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Fri 04/27/18 6:00 PM Practice 1 @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 04/28/18 1:00 PM Cubs @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Wed 05/02/18 6:00 PM Nationals @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Fri 05/11/18 6:00 PM Tigers @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 05/12/18 9:00 AM Cubs @ Twins CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Mon 05/14/18 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 05/19/18 9:00 AM Yankees @ Cubs CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Fri 05/25/18 6:00 PM Cubs @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #3
10  Wed 05/30/18 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #3
11  Sat 06/02/18 11:00 AM Cubs @ Tigers CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
12  Mon 06/04/18 6:00 PM Twins @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #3
13  Sat 06/09/18 1:00 PM Cubs @ Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #3
14  Mon 06/11/18 6:00 PM Cardinals @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #3
15  Sat 06/16/18 11:00 AM Cubs @ Nationals CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Little League Baseball