Nationals Intermediate 8 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Nationals team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Fri 04/20/18 6:00 PM Practice 1 @ Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 04/21/18 3:00 PM Practice 1 @ Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 04/28/18 9:00 AM Twins @ Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Wed 05/02/18 6:00 PM Nationals @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Tue 05/08/18 6:00 PM Nationals @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 05/12/18 11:00 AM Nationals @ Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 05/19/18 11:00 AM Nationals @ Tigers CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Mon 05/21/18 6:00 PM Yankees @ Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park #3
10  Fri 06/01/18 6:00 PM Nationals @ Yankees CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
11  Sat 06/02/18 3:00 PM Cardinals @ Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park #3
12  Wed 06/06/18 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park #3
13  Sat 06/09/18 11:00 AM Nationals @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #3
14  Wed 06/13/18 6:00 PM Nationals @ Twins CPD - Wildwood Park #3
15  Sat 06/16/18 11:00 AM Cubs @ Nationals CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Little League Baseball