Dodgers Intermediate 8 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Dodgers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Thu 04/19/18 6:00 PM Practice 1 @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 04/21/18 1:00 PM Practice 1 @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 04/28/18 11:00 AM Tigers @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Fri 05/04/18 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Twins CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Wed 05/09/18 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 05/12/18 1:00 PM Cardinals @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 05/19/18 1:00 PM Dodgers @ Red Sox CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Fri 05/25/18 6:00 PM Cubs @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #3
10  Wed 05/30/18 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #3
11  Sat 06/02/18 9:00 AM Yankees @ Dodgers CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
12  Tue 06/05/18 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #3
13  Sat 06/09/18 11:00 AM Nationals @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #3
14  Tue 06/12/18 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Tigers CPD - Wildwood Park #3
15  Sat 06/16/18 1:00 PM Twins @ Dodgers CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Little League Baseball