A's Minors 9 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the A's team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Fri 04/20/18 4:00 PM Practice 1 @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sun 04/22/18 12:00 PM Practice 1 @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 04/28/18 12:00 PM A's @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Wed 05/02/18 6:00 PM Cubs @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/05/18 12:00 PM A's @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Wed 05/09/18 6:00 PM Orioles @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/12/18 2:00 PM A's @ Astros CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 PM Tigers @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/19/18 12:00 PM A's @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
10  Fri 05/25/18 6:00 PM Red Sox @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
11  Fri 06/01/18 6:00 PM Astros @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
12  Sat 06/02/18 9:00 AM A's @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
13  Wed 06/06/18 6:00 PM Cubs @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
14  Sat 06/09/18 10:00 AM A's @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
15  Fri 06/15/18 6:00 PM Orioles @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
16  Sat 06/16/18 12:00 PM A's @ Orioles CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Little League Baseball