Orioles Minors 9 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Orioles team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Tue 04/24/18 6:00 PM Orioles @ Astros CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 04/28/18 10:00 AM Orioles @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 05/04/18 6:00 PM Tigers @ Orioles CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/05/18 10:00 AM Astros @ Orioles CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Wed 05/09/18 6:00 PM Orioles @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/12/18 12:00 PM Cubs @ Orioles CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Mon 05/14/18 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Orioles CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/19/18 9:00 AM Orioles @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Mon 05/21/18 6:00 PM Orioles @ Astros CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
10  Sat 06/02/18 12:00 PM Orioles @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
11  Fri 06/08/18 6:00 PM Tigers @ Orioles CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
12  Sat 06/09/18 12:00 PM Astros @ Orioles CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
13  Fri 06/15/18 6:00 PM Orioles @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
14  Sat 06/16/18 12:00 PM A's @ Orioles CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
15  Mon 06/18/18 6:00 PM Orioles @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Little League Baseball