Tigers Minors 9 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Tigers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 04/18/18 4:00 PM Practice 1 @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 04/21/18 10:00 AM Practice 1 @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Wed 04/25/18 4:00 PM Practice 1 @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Thu 04/26/18 6:00 PM Practice 1 @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 04/27/18 4:00 PM Practice 1 @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 04/28/18 12:00 PM A's @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 05/04/18 6:00 PM Tigers @ Orioles CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/05/18 2:00 PM Cubs @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Mon 05/07/18 6:00 PM Tigers @ Astros CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
10  Sat 05/12/18 9:00 AM Red Sox @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
11  Wed 05/16/18 6:00 PM Tigers @ A's CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
12  Sat 05/19/18 9:00 AM Orioles @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
13  Wed 05/23/18 6:00 PM Tigers @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
14  Wed 05/30/18 6:00 PM Tigers @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
15  Sat 06/02/18 9:00 AM A's @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
16  Fri 06/08/18 6:00 PM Tigers @ Orioles CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
17  Sat 06/09/18 2:00 PM Cubs @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
18  Mon 06/11/18 6:00 PM Tigers @ Astros CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
19  Sat 06/16/18 9:00 AM Astros @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Little League Baseball