Dayton Intermediate Softball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Dayton team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Thu 04/26/18 6:00 PM Dayton @ Practice CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 04/28/18 1:00 PM Gonzaga @ Dayton CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Mon 04/30/18 6:00 PM Dayton @ North Carolina CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 05/11/18 6:00 PM Dayton @ Florida CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 05/12/18 1:00 PM Northwestern @ Dayton CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 05/19/18 11:00 AM Dayton @ Gonzaga CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sun 05/20/18 10:00 AM Dayton @ Columbia CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/25/18 6:00 PM North Carolina @ Dayton CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 06/02/18 11:00 AM Dayton @ Northwestern CPD - Wildwood Park #4
10  Wed 06/06/18 6:00 PM Columbia @ Dayton CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
11  Sat 06/09/18 1:00 PM Gonzaga @ Dayton CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
12  Wed 06/13/18 6:00 PM Dayton @ North Carolina CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
13  Sat 06/16/18 11:00 AM Dayton @ Florida CPD - Wildwood Park #4
14  Mon 06/18/18 6:00 PM Florida @ Dayton CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Little League Baseball