Columbia Intermediate Softball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Columbia team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Thu 04/26/18 6:00 PM Columbia @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/28/18 9:00 AM Columbia @ Northwestern CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Fri 05/04/18 6:00 PM Florida @ Columbia CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Wed 05/09/18 6:00 PM Gonzaga @ Columbia CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/12/18 9:00 AM Columbia @ North Carolina CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 05/19/18 1:00 PM Northwestern @ Columbia CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sun 05/20/18 10:00 AM Dayton @ Columbia CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Mon 05/21/18 6:00 PM Columbia @ Florida CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Wed 05/30/18 6:00 PM Columbia @ Gonzaga CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
10  Sat 06/02/18 1:00 PM North Carolina @ Columbia CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Wed 06/06/18 6:00 PM Columbia @ Dayton CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
12  Sat 06/09/18 9:00 AM Columbia @ Northwestern CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
13  Mon 06/11/18 6:00 PM Florida @ Columbia CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
14  Sat 06/16/18 9:00 AM Gonzaga @ Columbia CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball