Northwestern Intermediate Softball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Northwestern team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/28/18 9:00 AM Columbia @ Northwestern CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Tue 05/01/18 6:00 PM Northwestern @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Wed 05/02/18 6:00 PM Northwestern @ Gonzaga CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Mon 05/07/18 6:00 PM North Carolina @ Northwestern CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/12/18 1:00 PM Northwestern @ Dayton CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 PM Northwestern @ Florida CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/19/18 1:00 PM Northwestern @ Columbia CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/23/18 6:00 PM Gonzaga @ Northwestern CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 06/01/18 6:00 PM Northwestern @ North Carolina CPD - Wildwood Park #4
10  Sat 06/02/18 11:00 AM Dayton @ Northwestern CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Mon 06/04/18 6:00 PM Florida @ Northwestern CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
12  Sat 06/09/18 9:00 AM Columbia @ Northwestern CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
13  Fri 06/15/18 6:00 PM Northwestern @ Gonzaga CPD - Wildwood Park #4
14  Sat 06/16/18 1:00 PM North Carolina @ Northwestern CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball