Nevada Majors Softball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Nevada team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sun 04/22/18 11:00 AM Practice 1 @ Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Wed 05/09/18 6:00 PM Nevada @ Notre Dame CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sat 05/12/18 1:00 PM Norwood Park - Red Hots @ Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 PM Illinois @ Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sat 05/19/18 11:00 AM Holy Cross @ Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Mon 05/21/18 6:00 PM Nevada @ Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Thu 05/31/18 6:00 PM Nevada @ Skokie Indians Skokie Skokie #1
Mon 06/04/18 6:00 PM Nevada @ Lincolnwood Lincolnwood Lincolnwood 1
Wed 06/06/18 6:00 PM Florida @ Nevada Morton Grove - Harrer Park #3
10  Sat 06/09/18 12:00 PM Notre Dame @ Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
11  Wed 06/20/18 6:00 PM Illinois @ Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
12  Sat 06/23/18 4:00 PM Nevada @ Holy Cross CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Little League Baseball