Holy Cross Majors Softball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Holy Cross team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Tue 05/08/18 6:00 PM Skokie Indians @ Holy Cross CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 05/11/18 6:00 PM Lincolnwood @ Holy Cross CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Mon 05/14/18 6:00 PM Holy Cross @ Notre Dame CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sat 05/19/18 11:00 AM Holy Cross @ Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Tue 05/22/18 6:00 PM Holy Cross @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Wed 05/30/18 6:00 PM Norwood Park - Red Hots @ Holy Cross CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sat 06/02/18 9:00 AM Holy Cross @ Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Wed 06/06/18 6:00 PM Holy Cross @ Skokie Indians Skokie Skokie #1
Mon 06/11/18 6:00 PM Illinois @ Holy Cross Morton Grove - Harrer Park #3
10  Wed 06/13/18 6:00 PM Holy Cross @ Lincolnwood Lincolnwood Lincolnwood 1
11  Tue 06/19/18 6:00 PM Notre Dame @ Holy Cross CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
12  Sat 06/23/18 4:00 PM Nevada @ Holy Cross CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Little League Baseball