Illinois Majors Softball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Illinois team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/21/18 2:30 PM Illinois @ Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Wed 04/25/18 6:00 PM Illinois @ Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Wed 05/02/18 6:00 PM Illinois @ Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sat 05/05/18 1:00 PM Illinois @ Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Wed 05/09/18 6:00 PM Illinois @ Lincolnwood Lincolnwood Lincolnwood 1
Sat 05/12/18 11:00 AM Notre Dame @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 PM Illinois @ Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sat 05/19/18 1:45 PM Illinois @ Norwood Park - Red Hots Norwood Park Norwood 3
Tue 05/22/18 6:00 PM Holy Cross @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
10  Fri 06/01/18 6:00 PM Florida @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
11  Tue 06/05/18 6:00 PM Skokie Indians @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
12  Sat 06/09/18 2:00 PM Lincolnwood @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
13  Mon 06/11/18 6:00 PM Illinois @ Holy Cross Morton Grove - Harrer Park #3
14  Tue 06/12/18 6:00 PM Illinois @ Notre Dame CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
15  Wed 06/20/18 6:00 PM Illinois @ Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
16  Fri 06/22/18 6:00 PM Norwood Park - Red Hots @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Little League Baseball