White Sox Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the White Sox team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/14/18 10:30 AM White Sox @ Practice CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Sat 04/21/18 10:30 AM White Sox @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Thu 04/26/18 6:00 PM White Sox @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sun 04/29/18 9:00 AM White Sox @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/05/18 1:30 PM White Sox @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sun 05/06/18 10:30 AM White Sox @ Practice CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Sat 05/12/18 11:00 AM Giants @ White Sox CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Tue 05/15/18 6:00 PM Royals @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 05/18/18 6:00 PM White Sox @ Royals CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
10  Sat 05/19/18 1:00 PM White Sox @ Astros CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
11  Thu 05/31/18 6:00 PM Astros @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
12  Sat 06/02/18 12:00 PM White Sox @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
13  Sat 06/09/18 2:00 PM Athletics @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Thu 06/14/18 6:00 PM White Sox @ Giants CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
15  Sat 06/16/18 11:00 AM White Sox @ Brewers CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
16  Sat 06/23/18 1:00 PM Dodgers @ White Sox CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
17  Thu 06/28/18 6:00 PM Cubs @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
18  Sat 06/30/18 11:00 AM Red Sox @ White Sox CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Little League Baseball