Yankees Majors Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Yankees team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/28/18 11:00 AM Rays @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/02/18 6:00 PM Yankees @ Pirates CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/05/18 11:00 AM Padres @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Mon 05/07/18 6:00 PM Yankees @ Blue Jays CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/12/18 1:00 PM White Sox @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 PM Yankees @ Rays CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/19/18 11:00 AM Pirates @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Fri 05/25/18 6:00 PM Yankees @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Fri 06/01/18 6:00 PM Yankees @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
10  Sat 06/02/18 1:00 PM Rays @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
11  Wed 06/06/18 6:00 PM Yankees @ Pirates CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
12  Sat 06/09/18 9:00 AM Padres @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
13  Fri 06/15/18 6:00 PM Yankees @ Blue Jays CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
14  Sat 06/16/18 9:00 AM Blue Jays @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Little League Baseball