Yankees Senior Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Yankees team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/23/18 5:45 PM Dodgers @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Wed 04/25/18 6:00 PM Yankees @ Niles Orioles Niles - Pioneer Park #4
Sat 04/28/18 12:30 PM Yankees @ Des Plaines Nationals TBD tbd 1
Mon 04/30/18 5:45 PM Yankees @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Tue 05/01/18 2:00 PM Yankees @ Lincolnwood 2 Proesel Park #3
Thu 05/03/18 5:45 PM Yankees @ Norwood Park Norwood Park Norwood 1
Mon 05/07/18 5:30 PM Yankees @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Wed 05/09/18 5:45 PM Yankees @ Evanston James Park TBD
Sun 05/13/18 3:00 PM Hillside @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #1
10  Wed 05/16/18 5:45 PM Niles Cubs @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #1
11  Tue 05/22/18 5:45 PM Yankees @ Park Ridge #3 TBD-Park Ridge TBD_PR
12  Fri 06/01/18 5:45 PM Skokie Indians @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #1
13  Sun 06/03/18 11:00 AM Niles Orioles @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #1
14  Mon 06/04/18 5:45 PM Lincolnwood @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #1
15  Fri 06/08/18 5:45 PM Cubs @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #1
16  Sun 06/10/18 12:00 PM Skokie Royals @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Little League Baseball